Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

Saskatchewan Local Board


President - Gene Elash

The Rent It Store   /   elashg@therentitstore.com   /   306-652-0101

Vice President & National Director - Jeremy Andrews

Prairieland Rentals   /   jeremy.prairieland@hotmail.com   /   306-537-3011

Secretary - Carol Baker

Hub City Display   /   carolb@hubcitydisplay.com   /   306-653-3705

Treasurer - Andy Travers

The Rent-It Store   /   traversa@therentitstore.com   /   306-229-8945

Director - Brad Williams

Earthworks Equipment Ltd   /   bobcatbrad@earthworksequipment.ca   /   306-221-7567

Director - Blair Holtsman

Hub City Display   /   blairh@hubcitydisplay.com   /   306-222-1822

Director - Dustin Gulash

Earthworks Equipment Ltd   /   dgulash@earthworksequipment.ca   /   306-931-7880

Associate Director - Glenn Looysen

Edge Electrical Marketing   /   glooysen@edgeelec.ca   /   888-332-4012