Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

Quebec Local Board


Directeur National/National Director - Pierre-Shawn Turcotte

Location Turbo   /   pierre-shawn@locationturbo.com   /   514-598-8888

Président d’assemblé/Chairman - Philip Lavigne

S.O.S. Location   /   philiplavigne@soslocation.ca   /   514-444-7999

Président - Alain Chamberland

Location Outils GPS   /   alain@locationgps.ca   /   450-417-1477

Trésorier/Tresurer - Sylvain Auger

Groupe Hortiloc   /   sylvain@hortiloc.ca    /   450-525-1260

Secrétaire - Léone Cédilotte

info@associationlocation.ca   /   450 623-6035 ou 877 620-0222

Directrice/Director - Christine Tremblay

Location St-Rémi   /   location.toilette@videotron.ca   /   450-454-5853

Directeur/Director - Luc Verville

Location Arco   /   lverville@locationarco.com   /   514-328-1313

Directeur/Director - Paul Ravary

Centre de Location Ravary   /   ravary@consultherm.com   /   514-212-9003

Directeur/Director - Yvan Grenon

Location St-Rémie   /   location.toilette@videotron.ca   /   450-454-5853

Directeur Associé/Associate Director - Dominique Méthot

Rentquip Canada   /   dominique@rentquip.com   /   581-995-1381

Directeur Associé/Associate Director - Richard Vermette

Cisolift   /   rvermette@cisolift.com   /   1-866-475-3838