Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

Quebec Local Board


Local President/Président - Pierre-Shawn Turcotte

Atelier de Location Turbo   /   pierre-shawn@locationturbo.com   /   514-598-8888

Vice Présidente/Vice President - Christine Tremblay

Location St-Rémi   /   location@toilettestremi.com   /   450-454-5853

2ieme Vice Président/2nd Vice President Trésorier/Tresurer - Sylvain Auger

Groupe Hortiloc   /   sylvain@hortiloc.ca    /   450-525-1260

Secrétaire/Secretary - Suzanne Cyr

Atelier de Location Turbo Inc   /   scyr@locationturbo.com   /   514-898-8726

Conseiller juridique/Legal Adviser - Mathieu Kellner

mk@kellneravocat.com   /   514-51-9686

Directeur/Director - Alain Chamberland

Location D’Outils GPS   /   alain@locationgps.ca   /   450-417-1477

Directeur/Director - Yvan Grenon

Location St-Rémi   /   location@toilettestremi.com   /   450-454-5853

Directeur/Director - Paul Ravary

Centre de Location Ravary   /   ravary@consultherm.com   /   450-669-9000

Directeur/Director - Armand Borduas

Location D’outils Armand Borduas   /   aborduas@associationlocation.com   /   450-375-1128

Directeur Associé/Associate Director - Stephan Blier

Equipements E.S.F. Inc   /   stephblier@gmail.com   /   819-967-2311

Directeur Associé/Associate Director - Benoit Leroux

Rentquip Canada   /   benoit@rentquip.com   /   438-821-8207

Directeur Associé/Associate Director - Mathieu Desaulniers

Point of Rental Software Inc   /   mathieu@pointofrental.com   /   514-778-8831

Directeur Associé/Associate Director - Jacinthe Lamy

Skytech Elevation Inc   /   info@skytechelevation.com   /   819-472-2225