Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

Ontario Local Board


National Director/Executive Committee - Colin Wilson

A World of Rentals   /   colin@aworldofrentals.ca   /   613-547-4400

Chairperson - Lawrence Gingrich

Broadline Rentals   /   Lawrence@broadlinerentals.ca   /   519-323-1263

President - Kim Rixon, CERP

Muskoka Party Rentals   /   kim@muskokapartyrentals.ca   /   705-645-2600

Vice-President - Dustin Hubert

Gal Power Systems   /   d.hubert@galpower.com    /   905-564-4888 x 2002

2nd Vice President - Michelle Nicol, CERP

Higgins Event Rentals   /   michelle@higginseventrentals.com    /   416-252-4050 x 32

Director at Large - Rachael Caron

Crown Verity   /   rachael@crownverity.com   /   519-751-1800 x 101

Treasurer & Director At Large - Dennis Heathcote

National Event Supply   /   dennis@nationaleventsupply.com   /   800-827-8953

Secretary - Peter Bonish, CERP

Pete's Party & Tent Rentall   /   peter@petesrentall.ca   /   705-673-4896

Associate Director - Gord Ellis

Cavalier Industries Ltd   /   gord@cavalier-industries.ca   /   289-259-9819