Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

Ontario Local Board


President - Lawrence Gingrich

Broadline Rentals   /   lawrence@broadlinerentals.ca   /   519-323-3591

Vice President - Kim Rixon, CERP

Muskoka Party Rentals   /   kim@muskokapartyrentals.ca   /   705-645-2600

2nd Vice President - Dustin Hubert

Gal Power Systems   /   d.hubert@galpower.com   /   905-564-4888

National Director - Colin Wilson

A World of Rentals   /   colin@aworldofrentals.ca   /   613-547-4400

Chairman - Paul Van Staveren

Stayner Rental Ltd   /   staynerrental@bellnet.ca   /   705-428-0131

Treasurer & Director At Large - Dennis Heathcote

National Event Supply   /   dennis@nationaleventsupply.com   /   800-827-8953

Secretary - Peter Bonish, CERP

Pete's Party & Tent Rentall   /   peter@petesrentall.ca   /   705-673-4896

Director at Large - Mike Maltby

Ingersol Rent-All   /   mike.maltby@crarental.org   /   519-485-4231

Director at Large - Michelle Nicol, CERP

Higgins Event Rentals   /   michelle@higginseventrentals.com   /   416-252-4050 x32

Associate Director - Gord Ellis

Cavalier Industries Ltd   /   gord@cavalier-industries.ca   /   289-259-9819