Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

Manitoba Local Board


President - Denise Hiraoka

Hertz Equipment Rental   /   denise.hiraoka@hertzequiprentals.com   /   204-488-4929

National Director - Kelly Dwyer

C&T Rentals & Sales Ltd   /   kelly@ctrentals.ca   /   204-489-0003

Vice President - Russell Ridge

Hertz Equipment Rental   /   rridge1@hertz.com   /   204-488-4929

Treasurer - Stacey Williams

C & T Rentals & Sales Ltd   /   stacey@ctrentals.com   /   204-594-7372

Secretary - Mike Lamorte

United Rentals   /   mlamorte@ur.com

Associate Director - Tony Gudel

Hilti Canada   /   tony.gudel@hilti.com   /   204-807-0793

Associate Director - Jason Enns

Edge Electrical Marketing   /   jenns@edgeelec.ca   /   204-774-0268