Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

British Columbia Local Board


President - Vacant

National Director - Steve Provost

United Rentals   /   sprovost@ur.com   /   604-226-6095

Treasurer - Lori Potts

Phoenix Tent & Event Rentals Inc.   /   lori@phoenixtentrentals.ca    /   778-786-4218

Secretary - Stefani Chies

A & B Tool Rentals   /   stefani@abtoolrentals.com   /   778-395-7368

Director - Rob Potter

Star Rentals   /   rpotter@starrentals.ca   /   604-861-7611

Director - Aldo Chies

A & B Tool Rentals   /   aldo@abtoolrentals.com   /   778-395-7368

Director - Wes Friess

CAT Rentals   /   wfriess@catrents.ca   /   604-250-1642

Director - Jason Robinson

Confetti Party & Tent Rentals   /   jason@confettipartyrentals.com    /   604-531-4242

Director - Raj Pooni

778-991-9446

Director - Martin Kelly

Harrigan Rentals   /   martin@harriganrentals.com   /   604-816-7804

Associate Director - Gordon McCormack

Multiquip   /   gmccormack@multiquip.com   /   250-490-7753