Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

British Columbia Local Board


Vice President - Vacant

Treasurer - Tanya Chies

A&B Tool Rentals   /   tanya@abtoolrentals.com

Secretary - Stefani Chies

A & B Tool Rentals   /   stefani@abtoolrentals.com   /   778-395-7368

Director - Aldo Chies

A & B Tool Rentals   /   aldo@abtoolrentals.com   /   778-395-7368

Director - Martin Kelly

Harrigan Rentals   /   martin@harriganrentals.com   /   604-816-7804

Associate Director - Gordon McCormack

Multiquip   /   gmccormack@multiquip.com   /   250-490-7753

Associate Director - Harley Sadlo

Celtic Distributors   /   harley@celticdistributors.com    /   604-613-8848

Director at Large - Brett Armstrong

Double R Rentals   /   brett@doublerrentals.com