Renting, So Smart, So Easy

Tel: 844-643-2333     Fax: 905-643-3999     Français

UPCOMING EVENTS

RECENT NEWS

TWITTER FEED

CONNECT WITH US
< Back to Map

Alberta Local Board


President - Warren Carriere

QBI Equipment Management   /   Warren.Carriere@acrentals.ca   /   403-462-4774

Vice President - Brian Maloney

Northstar Equipment Rentals   /   brian.maloney@northstar.rentals

National Director - Dave Carkner

Patcher Energy Management   /   cark@patcher.ca   /   780-980-9185

Treasurer/Secretary - Richard Wharmby

Expedition Rentals   /   richard@expeditionrentals.ca   /   780-932-2746

Director - Chris Baker

Patcher Energy Management   /   chris.baker@patcher.ca   /   780-718-5590

Director - Blake Menning

All Choice Rentals   /   bmenning@allchoice.ca   /   780-542-7377

Associate Director - North - Justin Klassen

Heater Sales & Service   /   justin@heatersales.ca   /   403-358-1664

Associate Director - South - MJ Hutton

Doosan Portable Power Canada   /   mj.hutton@doosan.com   /   403-975-1708